Menu button
✨ An 'Ask Me Anything' for aspiring Content Design leaders with Rachel McConnell Register now
Tuesday 2nd November: Ask Me Anything with Rachel McConnell

An ‘Ask Me Anything’ with Rachel McConnell
for aspiring Content Design leaders

Photo of James Deer James Deer Founder / AMA Host WorkingInContent.com
Photo of Rachel McConnell Rachel McConnell Content Design Manager BT

In this ‘Ask Me Anything’ with Rachel, we’re going to take your questions about progressing into content leadership roles. We’ll talk about the challenges aspiring content leaders may face, and Rachel’s experience in overcoming them.

Rachel is a seasoned content design and operations leader. She has worked in content for over 10 years, and has progressed through roles like Content Strategist, Senior Content Designer, Content Ops Manager, Content Design Manager, Design Lead, Head of Digital Content and more.

She’s worked for some great companies too, like Unilever, RSA, Deliveroo, Clearleft, and BT.

Rachel is also the author of ‘Why you need a content team and how to build one’, and co-founded Tempo, a peer community for content design leaders.

Our goal is to leave you feeling inspired to begin taking the next steps in your future leadership career.

As always, it’s 100% free, open to all, and every question is welcome. Including yours.

Sign up for what is going to be a brilliant session!

Details and registration

Where:
Online via Zoom Webinar

Date:
2nd November 2021

Time:

  • London: 5pm (GMT)
  • Chicago: 12pm (CDT)
  • New York: 1pm (EDT)
  • San Francisco: 10am (PDT)
  • Stockholm: 6pm (CEST)

All we need is a valid email address for you to join.

Optional:

Each week we share:

  • new expert interviews
  • career development resources
  • events and panels like this one
  • and fresh job opportunities
It's free
You can see how we process any information you provide within our Privacy Policy.