Conference Growing In Content 2024: The virtual Content Design conference Attend Day 1 for Free
Community event

Office Hours with Patrick Stafford: A deep dive into Content Design and UX Writing with the co-founder of UX Content Collective

Date 3rd August, 2023
Event access Missed the event? Register below to join our Slack and access the Q&A from the event

Meet our guest

Photo of Patrick Stafford
Patrick StaffordCEO @ UX Content Collective

This event has already taken place.

But don't worry, you can still access the Q&A and join the conversation! Register to join our Slack and access the Q&A from the event.

Join us for our second Office Hours session with Patrick Stafford, co-founder of UX Content Collective. This event is a unique opportunity to learn from a seasoned professional in the field of UX writing, content design, and content strategy.

Photo of Patrick Stafford
Patrick Stafford

Patrick Stafford is a UX writer, content designer, content strategist, podcast host, blogger, career coach, and co-founder and CEO of UX Content Collective. He has a wealth of experience and knowledge in the field, and he's passionate about sharing his insights to inspire and empower others in the world of content design.

You may remember him from our previous interview, which provided a deep dive into his career journey and his work with UX Content Collective.

UX Content Collective website logo

UX Content Collective is a platform dedicated to the education and training of UX writers, content strategists, and conversation designers. Developed by industry experts, their certification courses cover relevant skills and topics, emphasizing the importance of UX professionals in enhancing user experience and business success.

In this Office Hours session, Patrick will be answering your questions and fostering an open, engaging conversation. Whether you're a seasoned professional or just starting out in the field, this is a great opportunity to gain valuable insights and advice.

Remember, there's no such thing as a silly question at our events. Our guests are here to answer all your queries and foster an open, engaging conversation. We encourage questions from everyone attending.

We can't wait to see you there!

When, where and how to attend

Our Office Hours event will take place on 3rd August, 2023. It kicks off at 8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST, 1am AEST (check your time zone), and will last for one hour.

We're hosting this event in our Slack workspace (1,100+ members). If you're not part of our Slack community yet, simply register for the event, and we'll keep you updated, including sharing details on how to join our Slack workspace.

Event format

This Office Hours session is a 100% written, AMA (Ask Me Anything)-style event. It's designed to be interactive, engaging, and accessible to everyone, regardless of your location or time zone.

One key aspect of these Office Hours is interactivity. Everyone in the audience will have the opportunity to ask questions to our guests in Slack. Our guests will do their best to address as many questions as possible, fostering a real-time exchange of ideas and insights.

Please understand that due to time constraints, not every question may receive a response, but all will be considered and appreciated.

Spread the word

Registered? Great! Help us spread the word about this event by sharing it on LinkedIn, Twitter and other social media.

Register to access Q&A

See our privacy policy and website terms and conditions.

Register to access Q&A

See our privacy policy and terms.
Join the community
Join the community Over 6,000 content professionals joined our weekly newsletter to grow their careers
Free. No spam. Easy unsubscribe.
Join the community of content professionals Over 6,000 content professionals joined our weekly newsletter to grow their careers
Free. No spam. Easy unsubscribe.